It’s been a long time, baby.

It’s been about five months since my last post, and likewise, about five months since I last looked at any of my investments. Thankfully, my investment strategy is focused on long-term holdings, and as such does not require me to constantly monitor the markets on a day by day basis.

That said, I have made on investment recently in the Class B shares of Dorel Industries, and the analysis will be posted shortly. For the next month this blog may also see some non-investing articles, as I may post some material for one of my classes at the Rotman School of Management. However, even though they are not directly related they will still be relevant to analyzing companies and how they operate vis-à-vis providing value to investors.

Until then, happy investing!

One Comment on “It’s been a long time, baby.”

  1. Michelle Yi says:

    Hey Patrick, still following your blog!


Leave a Reply

