Hello, World.

I have been an avid follower of Dividend Growth Investor for the past few years as I have become more interested in investing, but as DGI is a US based investor many of the recommendations and analyses are based on US stocks. However, given that imitation is the sincerest form of flattery, and that securities analysis is something that I also do when I am interested in a company, I figured I’d start up my own blog.

Lo and behold, some of the popular names such as Canadian Dividend Investor and Canadian Dividend Investing were taken, albeit both of those sites have zero content. “Canadian Dividend Growth Investor” would work 100%, but it is a little lengthy. So, what’s the next best thing? A Dividend Gangster, of course. Haha.

Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

